4 things

Ok so I’m borrowing from the French blogs again.  I’ve seen this survey going around their blogs and I thought it would be interesting to answer myself.

4 jobs I’ve had

fast food, pizza maker, assistant manager in a pizza place, cashier at a grocery store.

4 movies I love

All Harry Potter movies, the Lord of the Rings trilogy, All of the Star Wars movies, All the Pirates of the Caribbean movies.  Ok so that’s actually 16 movies and I could name quite a few more movies I love.

4 TV shows I love

Bones, House, Lost, and this last one is a love/hate thing – American Idol.  I’ll add Mythbusters to make it 4 I truely love.

4 places I’ve lived. 

Hendersonville, NC, Sheboygan, WI, Milwaukee, WI, Horse Shoe, NC

4 places I’ve gone on vacation

A cabin outside Crivitz, WI…hmm, that’s the only one where I’ve spent a night or more.  We do “day” vacations where we spend a day somewhere being touristy but come home to sleep.  Oh wait, there was Murphy, NC.  We spent one night there.

4 things I do on the Net

Keep an eye on My Ebay, read blogs and post to mine, read my Ebay Groups, play on Pogo.

4 things I won’t eat

Just 4?  I’m a picky eater.  Most seafood I won’t eat.  I only like a few types of fish.  Sauerkraut – just gross.  Most green veggies – there’s a few I will eat but I really don’t like most of them and if you cook veggies, forget it.  Split pea soup – I refuse to eat something that looks and smells like baby poop!

4 foods I love

Chocolate, berries, bratwurst (brats), sour cream and onion Pringles.

4 places I’d like to go.

New Orleans, Paris, Germany (I have family I’ve never met there), Scotland.

4 singers, songs, or bands I love

Queensryche, Daughtry, Clay Aiken, Oingo Boingo

Feel free to answer these questions in your blog!

Published in: on May 25, 2007 at 1:26 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dystini.wordpress.com/2007/05/25/4-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

