Long time no post

Sorry I havn’t gotten that tut up yet.  I’ve been really busy.  I’ll get to it after the new year.

I’ve nearly finished my next 2 ebooks – 50 More Color Combos and Another 50 Color Combos.  I thought I’d share some of my favorites as a sneak preview.

From:  50 More Color Combos

combo052a.jpg

I’m not exactly sure why I like this one but I fond it very interesting.  Maybe it’s the chocolate and purple – my 2 favorite things.

combo064a.jpg

This one reminds me of water.  I love the contrast of the black to the blues and pearl.

combo075a.jpg

Another unlikely combo.  I love how the purple just pops.

combo081a.jpg

Pirates of the Caribbean anyone.  Will Turner – OMG he is so hot.  And one has to love Captain Jack.

From:  Another 50 Color Combos

combo119a.jpg

I just like this one – no reason.

combo145a.jpg

Some yummy colors in this one.  I’m not sure I’d use all the colors together but 3 or 4 of them are just perfect together.

Published in: on December 16, 2007 at 5:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dystini.wordpress.com/2007/12/16/long-time-no-post/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

