Just rambling

I’ve decided it’s time (long past time, actually) to revamp my website.  It’s outdated and not very useful.  I’ll have links to the assorted sites I have things for sale as well as beads that will be only available on that site.  Hopefully I’ll have it up and running by next week.

Morning pages – no responses from you guys but upon reading some other blogs where people are doing The Artist’s Way I’ve decided it’s ok to make them bedtime pages.  I’ll start that tonight.  Feels kinda weird to not do them this morning tho.

I have my first molded mannequin nearly done (ready to be dressed).  I’ll show it once I’m satisfied.

I’ve discovered that I need tougher skin to work with hemp on a regular basis.  I have no idea how DH can tie it for hours.  20 minutes working on my “top secret” idea and I got a huge blister on one finger, a smaller one on another finger and several sore spots.

Published in: on February 12, 2008 at 10:09 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dystini.wordpress.com/2008/02/12/just-rambling/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

