Website done!

Ok not done done but done enough.  It’s never done.

All pages are uploaded and working and with content and the one without content has a note saying coming soon (it’s the special beads page and I have to decide what to put there…or make it, whichever).

A lot of it is links to Etsy as that’s where it resides.  But I have spacer/mini beads and buttons and some bracelets that are ONLY available on the website.

I have a box of stuff to photo that I got back from the gallery when it closed.  Need to photo and add all of that, plus the stuff I had ready to go to the gallery when I found out it was closing.  Charging the camera batteries as I type.

Where do you go to see this wonderful creation? 

http://www.sparkliesandmore.com

Go, look, and then come back here and tell me what you think (or mistakes, if you find any).

Published in: on February 13, 2008 at 2:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dystini.wordpress.com/2008/02/13/website-done/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

