Orange is not evil

Items showing that a splash of orange can really make a piece pop. I focused on items where orange wasn’t the main color but added interest. I had to break one of my own rules to do it. That last one is mine and I normally don’t include my own work.

mosaic-orange

1. Harvest Moon Set, 2. Blue and Orange Kaleidoscope 1, 3. Tangerine sparkles, new photo, 4. Tribal Orange, 5. 19 – Jewel Leaf Series, 6. Layered

Published in: on March 24, 2009 at 4:42 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dystini.wordpress.com/2009/03/24/orange-is-not-evil/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love reading your blog, so inspirational with all the photos and clean lay out. I love orange too. Made a beautiful orange flower yesturday!!

    Toni


Leave a Reply

